My Spiritual Incline "Free2BMe"

Life Coach, self love, self care, self awareness, support

Early Morning Thoughts

Leave a comment

Rising up now🌞. What a quiet day. Have so much to be thankful for. Just in an awe right now.

I am learning, when you speak with your voice the many everything’s that’s going well and not so well are growing and manifesting wonderful people and others sources into your life by the moment. I believe the highs and the lows are giving some form of life to us to not be kept and to hold on too , but to appreciate it and let it free.

It’s a beautiful day no matter what happens or not happens. I come to realize at all times I may not feel motivated, yet I do what I must do and soon after I’m so proud of myself that I did.

When you take time for yourself and grow with yourself, others will find your glow and you will find there’s too, and from there it’s now called “we grow”. In this early rising, I am grateful and humble.

Wanted to share some of my food for thought.

Hope your day is going well, and that today continue to shine on you, for you and through you.

Author: quietwhisper

About me~A powerful woman one who feels deeply and loves like a scorching fire. The tears no one see flows like a river, full of strength just as abundantly; just as the way I laugh with such a glow. About me~Its the GURU in me that makes me not fearful to be in fear for a moment when I'm afraid. About me~Elegant and courageous. Consume compliments to heart and pamper myself like the Nubian Queen that I am in soft music or just reading a book or just writing. About me~Equally keen, missive, visionary and decisive. I stand firm on hope when things seem to be a hopeless, however there are many times I fall weak. About me~ Practice what she teaches first and foremost to SELF continually. Able to elevate my spiritual incline Free2Be. About me~A lady living in her essence. Unyielding woman.

Leave a comment